Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Greater Richmond Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 26 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Mar 5 2018 Rehearsal!
Sun, Mar 11 20183:00pmFriends and Family Night
Mon, Mar 12 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Mar 19 2018 Rehearsal!
Thu, Mar 22 2018
to Sun, Mar 25 2018
 Regional 14 Contest and Convention
Mon, Mar 26 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Apr 2 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Apr 9 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Apr 16 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Apr 23 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Apr 30 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, May 7 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, May 14 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, May 21 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Jun 4 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Jun 11 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Jun 18 2018 Rehearsal!
Mon, Jun 25 2018 Rehearsal!