Upcoming Events

9 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Greater Richmond Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 23 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jan 30 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Feb 6 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Feb 13 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Feb 20 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Mar 5 20206:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Mar 12 20206:30pmFriends & Family Night!
Thu, Mar 19 20206:30pmRehearsal and Last Looks!
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Region 14 Contest and Convention