Upcoming Events

14 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Greater Richmond Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 28 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 4 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 11 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 18 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 25 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, May 2 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, May 9 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, May 16 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Sat, May 18 2019 Performance: Urbanna Baptist Church
Thu, May 30 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jun 6 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jun 20 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jun 27 20196:30pmRehearsal!
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Take a Road Trip with Us!