Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greater Richmond Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 29 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Mar 7 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Mar 14 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Mar 21 2024
to Sun, Mar 24 2024
 Region 14 Convention
Thu, Mar 28 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 4 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 11 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 18 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Apr 25 20246:30pmRehearsal!