Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greater Richmond Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 13 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jun 20 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jun 27 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jul 4 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jul 11 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jul 18 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Jul 25 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Aug 1 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Aug 8 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Aug 15 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Aug 22 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Aug 29 2024 Performance- Kickers Game
Thu, Sep 5 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Sep 12 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Sep 19 20246:30pmRehearsal!
Thu, Sep 26 20246:30pmRehearsal!